Channel: Guitar World
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 4164

Blackmore's Night Premiere Music Video for "Dancer and the Moon"


Ritchie Blackmore's current band — Blackmore's Night — have released a new music video for the title track from their latest album, Dancer and the Moon.

The album was released June 11 by Frontiers Records.

Dancer and the Moon, the band's eighth studio album, features several instrumentals, including "Galliard" and "Carry On… Jon," which Blackmore wrote as a tribute to the late Jon Lord of Deep Purple.

You can check out "Carry On... Jon"right here. You can hear another track from the new album, "The Moon Is Shining (Somewhere Over the Sea),"which we debuted here on GuitarWorld.com, via the Soundcloud player below.

Dancer and the Moon Track Listing:

01. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
02. Troika
03. The Last Leaf
04. Lady In Black
05. Minstrels In The Hall
06. The Temple Of The King
07. Dancer And The Moon
08. Galliard
09. The Ashgrove
10. Somewhere Over The Sea (The Moon Is Shining)
11. The Moon Is Shining (Somewhere Over The Sea)
12. The Spinner's Tale
13. Carry On... Jon

For more information about Blackmore's Night and Dancer and the Moon, visit blackmoresnight.com.

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 4164

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images