Channel: Guitar World
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 4164

Queensrÿche Premiere Music Video for “Fallout”


Queensrÿche have posted a new music video for “Fallout,” the first single from their recently released self-titled album.

The video was filmed in Gelsenkirchen, Germany, during the annual Rock Hard Festival in May. It features footage from the band’s set, plus some behind-the-scenes clips.

Their new album, Queensrÿche, was released June 24 via Century Media. It was produced by Queensrÿche and James “Jimbo” Barton. Queensrÿche is Todd La Torre (vocals), Michael Wilton (guitars), Parker Lundgren (guitars), Eddie Jackson (bass) and Scott Rockenfield (drums).

To check out our recent interview with Lundgren, who discusses the new album and more, step right this way.

For more information, visit queensrycheofficial.com and facebook.com/QueensrycheOfficial.

Queensrÿche Track Listing:

01. X2 (instrumental)
02. Where Dreams Go to Die
03. Spore
04. In This Light
05. Redemption
06. Vindication
07. Midnight Lullaby (instrumental)
08. A World Without
09. Don't Look Back
10. Fallout
11. Open Road

Additional Content

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 4164

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images