Channel: Guitar World
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 4164

Video: Black Sabbath Perform "Iron Man" and "Into the Void" on Opening Night of North American Tour


Black Sabbath, whose new album, 13, has been available for more than a month, kicked off their North American tour Thursday, July 25, at the Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion near Houston, Texas.

Ozzy Osbourne, Tony Iommi, Geezer Butler and drummer Tommy Clufetos were in fine form as they ripped through their 17-song set.

Check out two fan-filmed videos — featuring "Iron Man" and "Into the Void"— below. Be sure to tell us what you think in the comments!

By the way, here's the complete set list:

01. War Pigs
02. Into The Void
03. Under The Sun
04. Snowblind
05. Age Of Reason
06. Black Sabbath
07. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
08. N.I.B.
09. End Of The Beginning
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. Methademic
12. Rat Salad/Drum Solo
13. Iron Man
14. God Is Dead?
15. Dirty Women
16. Children Of The Grave
17. Paranoid

Additional Content

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 4164

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images