Channel: Guitar World
Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 4164

Video: Fan-Filmed Highlights of Black Sabbath's December 22 Show in Birmingham, England


A thoughtful Black Sabbath fan has posted clips of the band in action December 22 at National Indoor Arena in Birmingham, England, and you can check it out below.

The two clips, which total 13 minutes, include "Black Sabbath" and "Children of the Grave."

Here's the band's setlist from that night:

01. War Pigs
02. Into The Void
03. Under The Sun / Every Day Comes And Goes
04. Snowblind
05. Age Of Reason
06. Black Sabbath
07. Behind The Wall Of Sleep
08. N.I.B.
09. End Of The Beginning
10. Fairies Wear Boots
11. Rat Salad
12. Tommy Clufetos Drum Solo
13. Iron Man
14. God Is Dead?
15. Dirty Women
16. Children Of The Grave
17. Paranoid

Additional Content

Viewing all articles
Browse latest Browse all 4164

Latest Images

Trending Articles

Latest Images